RF Board of Directors

Don Suarez, Chair of the APGA Research Foundation Board of Directors
Pensacola Energy, Pensacola, FL

Chris Latch, 1st Vice Chair
Corinth Gas & Water Department, Corinth MS

John Olshefski, 2nd Vice Chair
Huntsville Utilities, Huntsville, AL

Gary Gibson, Executive RF Board Member
City Utilities of Springfield, Springfield, MO

John Leary, Executive RF Board Member
Borough of Chambersburg, Chambersburg, PA

Arthur Corbin, Ex Officio Director
Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Jimmy Sprouse, Past Chairman of the APGA Research Foundation Board of Directors
York County Natural Gas Authority, Rock Hill, SC

Rodney Dill
Municipal Gas Authority of Georgia

Mike Gundersen
Elk River Public Utility District, Tullahoma, TN

Shannon Jackson
Southeast Alabama Gas District, Andalusia, AL

Eric Johnson
Jackson Energy Authority, Jackson, TN

Monica Marlow
Lake Apopka Natural Gas District, Winter Garden FL

Stephen Mayfield
City of Tallahassee, Florida

Frank McRae
City of Mesa, Mesa, AZ

Eddie Moffit
Elk River Public Utility District. Tullahoma, TN

Mark Nibaur
Austin Utilities, Austin MN

Mark O'Neal
Greater Dickson Gas Authority, Dickson, TN

Pat Riley
Gibson County Utility District, Trenton, TN

John Sharpe
Brownsville Utilities, Brownsville, TN

Matt Stennett
Middle Tennessee Natural Gas Utility District, TN

Francis (Durk) Tyson
Greenville Utilities Commission, Greenville, NC

Chuck Warrington
Clearwater Gas System, Clearwater, FL

Alonzo Weaver
Memphis Light, Gas & Water Memphis, TN

Perry Williams
Greer Commission of Public Works, Greer, SC

John Zuk
Philadelphia Gas Works, Philadelphia, PA